Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

What Our Clients & Partners Say...

What Our Clients Are Saying


5.00
Survey completed on August 10, 2018 Reviewed by Michael W.

Completed transaction in August 2018 in Surprise, AZ. Great people to work with.



Reviewed by Bradford P.
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ.

Exceptional service that we received from Phyllis was extremely impressive, and would recommend her to anyone.



5.00
Survey completed on July 6, 2018 Reviewed by Betsey D.
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Bellemont, AZ.

Phyllis was great to work with. Knew what she was doing and what was required. Could answer all my questions promptly. Even on weekends. Above and beyond the kind of service I would of gotten in so. cal. So friendly. I think she deserves a raise Ryan. I am a happy customer. Sincerely Betsey Williams


Survey completed on May 29, 2018 Reviewed by Kathryn M.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.

Ryan and his team were always available to answer our questions and worked really hard to make sure we were able to get our dream home!



5.00
Survey completed on June 4, 2018 Reviewed by Lillian J.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Gilbert, AZ.

Very professional very efficient I highly recommend Ryan



5.00
Survey completed on May 27, 2018 Reviewed by Kylene L.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ.

As a first time homebuyer I wasn’t familiar with the loan process. Ryan’s knowledge, efficiency, and patience made this a seamless experience for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again in the future.


5.00
Survey completed on May 11, 2018 Reviewed by Mark B.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.
The entire crew at American Financial worked tirelessly on my behalf! I highly recommend American Financial!



5.00
Survey completed on May 1, 2018 Reviewed by gianca D.

GREAT Service!!!
5 Star review Being self employed no one really every understood my situation until I started working with Ryan and his team Dream Home Funder. Other loan officers told me I wasn’t self employed long enough or didn’t show enough income to qualify. Ryan’s team was able to review my tax returns and add back some of my expenses to use as income to get me qualified. Because of Ryan’s team I was able to stop paying rent and bought my house for $400 a month less then I was paying in rent. I would recommend Ryan’s team to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home.



5.00
Survey completed on March 20, 2018 Reviewed by Joseph P.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Glendale, AZ.

Ryan stayed in constant communication with me and ensured there were no delays in my loan process. I felt like he really cared about my business. I will be referring Ryan to all my friends and family that may be looking to purchase a home.


5.00
Survey completed on March 16, 2018 Reviewed by Jared T.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.

Ryan was exceedingly helpful! He talked us through each step, made sure we were comfortable and had all the information we needed to be successful. The support staff in his office were a dream to work with and when we buy in the future it will be with Ryan and his team every time!



4.00
Survey completed on March 2, 2018 Reviewed by Joshua W.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ.

Process was smooth and professional



5.00
Survey completed on February 20, 2018 Reviewed by William C.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ.

Well his patient and professional efforts and demeanor. I wish ai could say ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT AFN! They were HORRIBLE! WORST MORTGAGE EXPERIENCE EVER! We found out fromC CHASE who we have had our TH mortgage with for 14 years we would have had $4500 in closing costs and at least a half % lower mortgage! AND they would have given us $4K CASH TO STAY! We are NOT HAPPY W AFN!



5.00
Survey completed on February 19, 2018 Reviewed by Gerardo R.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Flagstaff, AZ.

Great costumer service! Great personal!! And very very helpful.



5.00
Survey completed on February 8, 2018 Reviewed by Victor S.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Sun City, AZ.

Only thing was very very high closet cost. That was very sad. Is to much. Mary was great person help me a lot. I was very happy with her to help me.



5.00
Survey completed on December 29, 2017 Reviewed by Perry A.
Completed transaction in December 2017 in Scottsdale, AZ.

I can’t express enough how phenomenal it was working with Mary Brennan as our loan officer. Her expertise, customer service, thoroughness and taking the time with great patience in explaining all that is involved with the loan process was top notch from start to closing. I will be recommending her to all of my friends and family. Thank you again Mary, it was truly a pleasure working with you!


5.00
Survey completed on
November 14, 2017

Reviewed by James K.

Completed transaction in November 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.
Ryan was amazing to work with. He new what I was looking for and how to get it. Never over promised or under delivered. Fantastic experience! Jamie Matteo deserves a lot of praise as well.


5.00
Survey completed on November 14, 2017 Reviewed by James K.
Completed transaction in November 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.

Ryan was amazing to work with. He new what I was looking for and how to get it. Never over promised or under delivered. Fantastic experience! Jamie Matteo deserves a lot of praise as well.

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!